Careers

Personal satisfaction and success go hand in hand. We understand that. At Northwestern Mutual, we provide our financial representatives with the training, resources, and support they need to succeed as independent business owners. Our representatives apply the confidence, knowledge, and skills they gain from this association to develop solid personalized solutions for, and enduring relationships with, their clients.

We foster continued growth by offering opportunities to establish a career path by developing specializations and taking on leadership training. In addition, our recognition programs and compensation structure motivate our representatives to strive for excellence in all of their professional endeavors.

 
 Brianna N Tucker

Brianna N Tucker

Director of Recruitment and Selection
brianna.tucker@nm.com
Office 847-969-2505

My Networks: LinkedIn

Schaumburg

 
 Caroline M Schweers

Caroline M Schweers

Campus Recruiter
caroline.schweers@nm.com
Office 630-353-2340

 
 Devon Hempe

Devon Hempe

Recruitment Coordinator
devon.hempe@nm.com
Office 630-353-2337

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Corcione

John Corcione

Director of Recruitment and Selection
john.corcione@nm.com
Office 630-353-2300

Downers Grove

 
 Lauren E Richgruber

Lauren E Richgruber

Director of Recruitment and Selection
lauren.richgruber@nm.com
Office 630-353-2300

My Networks: LinkedIn

Naperville

 
 Lauren N Rusnak

Lauren N Rusnak

Campus Recruiter
lauren.rusnak@nm.com
Office 630-353-2318

 
 Mary Dahlin

Mary Dahlin

Development Coordinator
mary.dahlin@nm.com
Office 630-353-2300

 
 Nicole Barone

Nicole Barone

Director of Internship Development
nicole.barone@nm.com
Mobile 630-254-0531

 
 Stephanie L Serati

Stephanie L Serati

Director of Recruitment and Selection
stephanie.serati@nm.com
Office 630-353-2300

My Networks: LinkedIn

Chicago's River North Neighborhood

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck